Skip to content

2021 National Child Nutrition Conference Friday, April 23 State Agency Afterschool & Summer Meals Symposium 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm Eastern | 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm Central | 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Mountain | 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Pacific This interactive symposium for state agency staff will provide an opportunity for peer…

Read More

2021 National Child Nutrition Conference Friday, April 23 Ask USDA 11:00 am – 12:00 pm Eastern | 10:00 am – 11:00 am Central | 9:00 am – 10:00 am Mountain | 8:00 am – 9:00 am Pacific Presented by Alicia White, MS, RD Branch Chief, Nutrition Education and Promotion, USDA Food and Nutrition Service Sheldon…

Read More

2021 National Child Nutrition Conference Monday, April 19 Keynote and Q&A with USDA Secretary Tom Vilsack 1:45 pm – 2:30 pm Eastern | 12:45 pm – 1:30 pm Central | 11:45 am – 12:30 pm Mountain | 10:45 am – 11:30 am Pacific Tom Vilsack, JD United States Secretary of Agriculture Thomas J. Vilsack was…

Read More

2021 National Child Nutrition Conference Thursday, April 22 Exploring cacfp.org: Program Resources and More 1:20 pm – 1:35 pm Eastern | 12:20 pm – 12:35 pm Central | 11:20 am – 11:35 am Mountain | 10:20 am – 10:35 am Pacific Our website was designed to help providers and sponsors excel at getting the children…

Read More

2021 National Child Nutrition Conference Monday, April 19 Exhibitor Meet and Greet 5:00 pm – 5:30 pm Eastern | 4:00 pm – 4:30 pm Central | 3:00 pm – 3:30 pm Mountain | 2:00 pm – 2:30 pm Pacific Join us in this fun, interactive session with conference exhibitors. Visit with them personally in their…

Read More

2021 National Child Nutrition Conference Monday, April 19 Handing Out Capes: Getting to Know You Networking Forum 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm Eastern | 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm Central | 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm Mountain | 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm Pacific We know not all superheroes wear capes, but we’re handing them…

Read More

2021 National Child Nutrition Conference Friday, April 23 Benefits of NCA Memberhsip 12:15 pm – 12:45 pm Eastern | 11:15 am – 11:45 am Central | 10:15 am – 10:45 am Mountain | 9:15 am – 9:45 am Pacific We know that many members of the Child Nutrition community want access to high-quality materials for…

Read More

2021 National Child Nutrition Conference Monday, April 19 Industry Resources for Child Nutrition Professionals 2:50 pm – 3:50 pm Eastern | 1:50 pm – 2:50 pm Central | 12:50 pm – 1:50 pm Mountain | 11:50 am – 12:50 pm Pacific Join this interactive session to learn about resources, products and services from child nutrition…

Read More

2021 National Child Nutrition Conference Wednesday, April 21 Easier CACFP Claims with Wonderschool 1:20 pm – 1:35 pm Eastern | 12:20 pm – 12:35 pm Central | 11:20 am – 11:35 am Mountain | 10:20 am – 10:35 am Pacific Wonderschool has partnered with AccuTrak/CACFP.Net, a web-based solution for the Child and Adult Care Food…

Read More

2021 National Child Nutrition Conference Tuesday, April 20 Lighten Your Workload with KidKare 1:20 pm – 1:35 pm Eastern | 12:20 pm – 12:35 pm Central | 11:20 am – 11:35 am Mountain | 10:20 am – 10:35 am Pacific Learn how KidKare solutions can help your program increase accuracy, make your business run more…

Read More