Shop Talk Series

Shop_Talk_Series_Header.jpg

Half Hour Webinars

Join in, as our guest, to listen to these small group conversations to learn and connect with professionals who are facing the same challenges and opportunities you do. Unscripted and dynamic, shop talk presenters will share ideas and solutions.

Certificate of attendance emailed within two weeks. 

 

Thursdays

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm Eastern
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm Central
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm Mountain
11:00 am - 11:30 am Pacific

 

Big_City_Shop_Talk_Series_Image.png

    

Thursday, September 24, 2020


Big City Impact on Kids' Menus

Move over brown rice and hello freekeh and tri-color quinoa. Variety is good, but kids still need to eat all of their brown rice, veggies and good proteins. We'll talk about how to balance trends and still be healthy and compliant.

CEU Certification Specialty 1

Sign Up to Attend

Feeding_Infants_Shop_Talk_Series_Image.png

    

Thursday, October 1, 2020


Feeding Infants Guide - Explored

We'll talk about how to use this USDA guide to make the most impact for infants.

CEU Certification Specialty 1

Sign Up to Attend

Shop Talk Series On Demand

Watch these 30-minute on demand recordings to learn from colleagues! Once you've watched the Shop Talk, complete the form to request your certificate of attendance. Certificates will be emailed within two weeks.
 

Fundraising_Shop_Talk_Series_Image.png

Fundraising Ideas

Let’s share great fundraising ideas. Get 4 - 6 ideas on how to fundraise.


CEU Specialty 5

 On Demand Recording
Fiscal_Audits_Shop_Talk_Series_Image.png

Financial Backups for Fiscal Audits

 

Are your backup expense files organized and ready to go? We'll share methods that make audits and reviews successful.

CEU Specialty 5

On Demand Recording Coming Soon!