CACFP Software

CACFP_Software_Comparison.png

CACFP Software Live Webinars

 
ChildWatch
Instructions: Enter "NCA Demo" into comments. Watch prerecorded demo first. 
 
Link2Feed with Health-e Pro
Original air date: Wednesday, July 24, 2019 1:00 PM Central
 
 
CenterPilot
Original air date: Thursday, July 25, 2019 2:00 PM Central
 
AccuTrack
Live Webinar: Friday, July 26, 2019 1:00 PM Central
You can also dial in using your phone: (571) 317-3122   Access Code: 854-288-381 
 
CACFP Software Online Demos and Trial Options
 
ChildWatch
 
Procare
 
My Food Program
 
AccuTrak
www.CACFPnet.com
Michael Spevacek
(608) 316-1715
info@cacfpnet.com
 
CenterPilot
www.centerpilot.com
Angela Young
(817) 312-3814
ayoung@centerpilot.com
 
ChildWatch
www.childwatch.com
Mark Mitchell
(800) 824-7741
mark@remarkable-systems.com
 
Link2Feed
www.link2feed.com
Emily Branton
(855) 489-6898 ext 258
ebranton@link2feed.com
 
Minute Menu
www.kidkare.com
Cindy Vian
972.895.2384
cindy@minutemenu.com
 
Mealscan.com/Syngetics
www.mealscan.com
Christopher Hopson
212-366-4983
hopson@syngetics.com
 
My Food Program
www.myfoodprogram.com
Brent Chamberlain
(651) 433-7345
brent@myfoodprogram.com
 
Prime Child Care
pccsoft.com/software/cacfp-meal-program-management
Ralph Moore
ralph@gunncg.com
 
Procare Software
www.procaresoftware.com
Kassie Leach
(800) 338-3884 ext. 2410
kassie@procaresoftware.com
 
Simple Menu
www.mysimplemenu.com
Danny Garcia
(956) 272-5694
info@mysimplemenu.com