Regional Sponsor Representatives

regional_offices.png

The NCA Policy Committee is pleased to announce our new Regional Sponsor Representatives! The NCA Board is looking forward to working together with these talented members of our CACFP Community on all of the activities and projects that sustain our association and support our members' program operations.


regional_sponsor_reps.png2015-2017

Mid-Atlantic (MARO)
Suzanne Zanella, Pittsburgh YMCA, PA
szanella@ymcapgh.org

Midwest (MWRO)
Rita Kidwell
rita.kidwell@joycenetwork.com

Mountain Plains (MPRO)
Susan Ison, Helping Hands, UT
mail@helpinghandsutah.com

Western (WRO)
Rhonda Kobylecky
rkobylecky@acelero.net

Southwest (SWRO)
Sharon Ray, Nutriservices, TX

sharon@nutriservices.org

Southeast (SERO)
Sandra Ruballo
sandra@highlandfood.org 

Northeast (NERO)
Jean Bianchi-Sharkey, Clarendon Early Education Services, MA
jbianchi-sharkey@clarendonees.org

regional_advisors.png

2013-2015

 

Mid-Atlantic (MARO)
Suzanne Zanella, Pittsburgh YMCA, PA
szanella@ymcapgh.org

Midwest (MWRO)
Lisa Smith, United 4 Children,MO
smithl@united4children.org

Mountain Plains (MPRO)
Susan Ison, Helping Hands, UT
mail@helpinghandsutah.com

Western (WRO)
Janice Kirby, Mountainview Day Care, WA
janice@mdnp.org

Southwest (SWRO)
Sharon Ray, Nutriservices, TX

sharon@nutriservices.org

Southeast (SERO)
Alan Mills, Community Childcare Food Supplement, GA
alan.ccfs@gmail.com

Northeast (NERO)
Jean Bianchi-Sharkey, Clarendon Early Education Services, MA
jbianchi-sharkey@clarendonees.org